Sie sind hier: Startseite > Team

Team

Leitung
Beate Molsich molsich@zfbt.de 02305 / 92150-27
Projektbearbeitung
Beate Molsich molsich@zfbt.de 02305 / 92150-27
Regina Held held@zfbt.de 02305 / 92150-14
Margarita Koumoutsi margarita.koumoutsi@zfbt.de 02305 / 92150-20
Projektassistenz
Tanja Nathmann
nathmann@zfbt.de 02305 / 92150-26
Marina Haacke
(bis auf Weiteres
nicht im Haus)
haacke@zfbt.de 02305 / 92150-19
Victoria Nizak victoria.nizak@castrop-rauxel.de 02305 / 92150-19
Buchhaltung
Lydia Silbernagel rechnungsstelle@zfbt.de 02305 / 92150-15
Nikola Zmyslony Nikola.Zmyslony@castrop-rauxel.de 02305 / 92150-16
Sekretariat
02305 / 9215010    

Zentrum Frau in Beruf und Technik • Telefon: 02305 92150-10 • Telefax: 02305 92150-49 • Erinstraße 6 • 44575 Castrop-Rauxel • Internet: www.zfbt.de • E-Mail: zfbt@zfbt.de