Sie sind hier: Startseite > Team

Team

Leitung
Petra Kersting kersting@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215018
Projektleitung
Regina Held held@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215014
Margret Tewes (stellv. Leitung) tewes@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215016
Projektbearbeitung
Beate Molsich molsich@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215027
Anne-Christine Kloep kloep@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215017
Daniela Kuberka kuberka@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215011
Bettina Vaupel vaupel@zfbt.de
02305 / 9215013
Projektassistenz
Iris Eisenstein eisenstein@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215010
Tanja Nathmann
nathmann@zfbt.de 02305 / 9215026

Zentrum Frau in Beruf und Technik • Telefon: 02305 92150-10 • Telefax: 02305 92150-49 • Erinstraße 6 • 44575 Castrop-Rauxel • Internet: www.zfbt.de • E-Mail: zfbt@zfbt.de